Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Second Flight: David Berlant def. Craig Mendenhall; Nicolas Mulflur def. Jason Palmberg; Nick Wobbrock def. Peter Johnson; Ladd McKittrick def. Bret Stevens; Eric Jordan def. Tate Stanaway; Frank Nau, Jr. def. Allan LaPlante; Patrick Whealdon def. Pat Wood; Stu Gerrish def. Nik Torkelson; Dan Foss def. Craig Froude; Jamie Sumner def. Tennant; Clark Wilson def. Jake Wobbrock; Billy Ryan II def. Ian Kelly; Mike Whitty def. Aaron Marshall; Mark Utti def. Jeff Jetton; Kyle Gendron def. Jim Wright; Joel Mayer def. Mark McNeeley.

WARRENTON Golfers in the and divisions were on the course Monday, on the first day of match play in the 104th Oregon Coast Invitational.

The annual Adidas Sl Loop All Red event honors the memory of past AYC sail racers.

Six boats made the start, but two Olson Adidas Y3 High Heels

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Fourth Flight: Kerry Balfour def. Dave Moore; Kevin Kidd def. Justin Jennings; Jesse French def. Jeffrey Renner; Frank Gauntz def. Eric Lane; Ric Huewe def. Daniel Allen; Nick Ralston def. Richard McGee; Christopher Galloni def. Dennis Murphy, Jr. def. Darren Palmberg def. Jeff Kotson; Robert Johnson def. Ted Ferguson; Conor Kelly def. Darin Utti; Patrick Goodman def. Scott Baumgartner; Ryan Snyder def. Mark Murphy; Bruce Marriott def. Ronald Stevens; Jeff Bodner def. John Bunce; John Cooney def. Ken Griggs; Kevin Pasion def. Brad McMahon.

´╗┐Champions advance on Day 1 of Coast Invite

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Second Flight: Bryn Torkelson def. Greg Korkowski; Dave Sloan def. Brian Pienovi; Kerry Cunningham def. Beau Harlan; Neil Chamberlin def. Robb Cason; Peter Howe def. Richard Marino; Rick Wessell def. Jim Fromer; Tal Gohl def. Mike Ralston; Bill Hurst def. Chris Hayward.

Golf Country Club saw the defending champions in both divisions advance.

The Astoria Yacht Club held its Memorial Cup Regatta July 12.

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Elsewhere in the Championship Flight of the , qualifying medalist Tye Gabriel defeated DeWayne Ledbetter; 2007 and 2009 winner Jeff Canessa advanced with a win over 2011 champion Chris Shepard; two time champion Jay Ross scored a victory; and Ilwaco's Ross Kukula got past Jerry Gilbert.

Sailing conditions were not favorable for racing, with light, variable winds in the forecast but just prior to the race start, a steady westerly breeze set in.

Mooney will face Steve Fordney Wednesday, while Astoria's Russ Taggard will square off against Tom Heckler in another quarterfinal.

Monday's action at the Astoria Adidas Sl 72 Vintage

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

In the Division, defending champ Mitch Mooney opened with a victory, getting past James Titus in Monday's round.

Oregon Coast Invitational at Astoria G ResultsChampionship Flight: Tye Gabriel def. DeWayne Ledbetter; John DeLong def. Rex Puterbaugh; Hogan Arey def. Jerrod Kunde; Randy Tucker def. Christiaan Thorne; Jeffrey Canessa def. Chris Shepard; Scott Reynier def. Matt Triesch; Jay Ross def. Kyle Stanfield; Connor Jetton def. Jeremy Wood; Anthony Arvidson def. Mark Cooney; Brad Carnese def. Jim Folk; Harrison Moir def. Mike Tincup; Ross Kukula def. Jerry Gilbert; Peter Jennings def. Scott Melrose; Eric Adidas Originals Sl Loop Runner - Boys' Preschool

In the bracket, 2013 champion Anthony Arvidson scored a first round win over Mark Cooney to advance to the round of 16.

Larson def. Mike Fritz; Mike Maltman def. Kevin Kirakossian.

Fourth Flight: Rick Campbell def. Reid Hutchins; Peter Maguire def. Richard Yugler; Brian Rummel def. Carl Mark; Randy Heriot def. Robert Patton; Scott Hoodenpyle def. Jeff Ter Har; Mike Craven def. Dennis McAuliffe; Skip Nau def. Mike O'Brien; Griff Lacey def. Chris Ralston.

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

30s Mike Campbell's Rattler and Thor Sorenson's Wildfire dueled to the finish line with Rattler claiming the Memorial Cup victory.

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Sixth Flight: Spenser Sutherland, bye; Thomas McDowell def. Brandon Bridwell; David Roos def. Pat Kelly; Greg Crawford def. Ryan Smith; Damon Grant, bye; Shawn Cope def. Drew Hedges; Fred Smith, bye; David Wolf def. Jim Chambers; Jim Senescu, bye; Ryan Person def. Robert Fulton; Christian Stoll def. Doug Naimo; Jamie Dring def. Doug Meier; Jim Poetsch, bye; Tom Talbot def. Tim Murphy; Steve Mozinski, bye; Rigoberto Pena Rankin def. Don Ossey; John Holtmann def. Kurt Payne; Steve Hval def. Michael Quinonez; Doug Edwards def. Bob Knutsen; Mitch Mooney def. James Titus; Steve Fordney def. Brad Nantz; Russ Taggard def. Rick Dimick; Tom Heckler def. Steve Roos.

Adidas Sl Loop All Red

Adidas Tech Super Sizing

Air Max 95 Grey Black
Adidas Sl Loop On Sale

Adidas Sl Loop Vs Zx Flux

Adidas Originals Wmns Tech Super 2.0 Zigzag

Nike Air Max 95 Id
Adidas Rose Gold Flux

Air Max 95 Miami Vice
Adidas Rose 5

Adidas Sl 72 Vintage

Air Max Essentials
Adidas Sl Loop Racer Chromatech - Black

Adidas Sl 72 White Satellite Poppy

Adidas Y3 Independence Day

Nike Air Max 95 Size

Home / Adidas Sl Loop All Red